Read Our Reviews

Want to know what they say about us? Check our reviews:
Google Reviews: Trophy Club Orthodontics | Corinth Orthodontics

H.B.

My experience’s at Corinth Orthodontics has always been great! Everyone there is nice and always makes me feel welcome!
2019-07-23T12:34:29+00:00

 

K.K.

I ABSOLUTELY love Corinth Orthodontics the assistants are all so so friendly and so is Dr. V they treat you so nicely. There are a bunch of fun contests they do.
2019-07-23T12:34:50+00:00

R.L

We love Dr. V!!! If you need braces, you should go see him!
2019-07-23T12:35:12+00:00

P.O.

My son’s experience today was great! He was a little nervous at first, but quickly felt at ease by the kindness of the dental assistant. She was so sweet.
2019-07-23T12:35:37+00:00

A.P.

I just got referred here by my dentist and all the people their are really nice I’m looking forward to going back.
2019-07-23T12:35:56+00:00

S.L.

Corinth Orthodontics has helped me so much! My jaws were soo mestup, Corinth Orthodontics put an expander in . Now my teeth look and feel so much better!
2019-07-23T12:36:19+00:00

R.M.

Dr. V is the best! He is very nice and his staff is wonderful. The entire family goes to Dr. V, there is no better place to get orthodontic work done!
2019-07-23T12:36:37+00:00

J.W.

Corinth Orthodontics is a fun and healthy environment to get braces. I have been here for a little more that two year and they are always nice to me.
2019-07-23T12:36:55+00:00

J.Z.

I always look forward to an appointment! The staff are friendly and funny to hang out with and my teeth are looking more fabulous every week.
2019-07-23T12:37:12+00:00

M.L.

The staff was so great about getting Michael excited about getting braces. He says that Dr. V and his staff, “are awesome!” I agree!
2019-07-23T12:37:29+00:00

See more reviews at:

Patients RewardGoogle +Yelp